Saudi-Arabia-Country-Code-00966

CityPhone numberE-mail
Citylink Group Jeddah head Office+966 920001876Clgoc-Cs@clgoc.com
Otex Jeddah Head Office+96 920001876 Ext 405Clgoc-Cs@clgoc.com
Citylin Cargo Jeddah Head Office+96 920001876 Ext 221Nasim.javaid@clgoc.com
Citylink Lubricants Jeddah Head Office+96 920001876 Ext 555Lubricant@clgoc.com
Al Howdaj Jeddah Head Office+96 920001876 Ext 333My.saleem@clgoc.com
CItylink Travels Jeddah Head Office+96 012-6703509Zafar.khan@clgoc.com
Citylink Travels MakkahMian.Shazad@clgoc.com
Citylink Cargo Jeddah (Bani Malik)+96 0504253536Ijlal.haider@clgoc.com
Otex Jeddah+96 12-2683736, 2683694Syed.basharat@clgoc.com
Otex Riyadh+96 11-2419276, 2413036Abid.hussain@clgoc.com
Otex Dammam+966 13-8476295Imran.Khalid@clgoc.com
Otex Medinah+966 14-8698370Shahbaz.ameer@clgoc.com
Otex Yanbu+966 14-3905887Mohammed.Ishaq@clgoc.com
Otex Qassim+966 16-3270594Haroon.Gill@clgoc.com
Otex Khamis+966 17-2382902Qaiser.usafzai@clgoc.com
Otex Jizan+966 17-3274982Jizan@clgoc.com
Otex Sakaka+966 597323304Sakaka@clgoc.com
Otex Tabuk+966 500057631Tabuk@clgoc.com

UAE-Country-Code-0097

CityPhone NumberE-mail
Sharjah (Head Office)+97 16543 99 01sharjah@clgoc.com
UAE+97 16543 99 02dubai@clgoc.com

Canada-Country-Code-001

CityPhone NumberE-mail
Canada+14166249787canada@clgoc.com

United-Kingdom-Country-Code-0044

CityPhone NumberE-mail
London (Head Office)+447958630103london@clgoc.com
Hertfordshire+447931904015hertfordshire@clgoc.com

Pakistan-Country-Code-0092

CityPhone NumberE-mail
Lahore (Head Office)+ 92 42 5145581lahore@clgoc.com
Karachi+92 21 4604033karachi@clgoc.com
Islamabad/Rawalpindi+ 92 42 5145581islamabad@clgoc.com
Sargodha+ 92 42 5145581sargodha@clgoc.com
Peshawar+ 92 42 5145581peshawar@clgoc.com
Multan+ 92 42 5145581multan@clgoc.com